Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharon Satterfield

Sharon Satterfield

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Satterfield
"Chris is professional and friendly. We recommend his insurance company."
Profile photo of Jamie Johnson

Jamie Johnson

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Johnson
"Phenomenal customer service! This office makes a process many of us dread easy!"
Profile photo of shelly slagle

shelly slagle

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelly slagle
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Shelby Bennett

Shelby Bennett

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Bennett
"I have loved working with them. They have always been very patient with me when I ask questions, took their time to explain my policies, and are very quick to respond or pick up the phone when I call or email. They have made it one of the best experiences by far that I have had dealing with insurance agencies."
Profile photo of Nicolas Condon

Nicolas Condon

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Condon
"By far one of the best experiences I've ever had with an insurance company and agency. They are competitive, caring, and professional. This is the first time I've had an agent personally contact me to make sure I understood everything about the renewal. A very courteous and professional team. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Natalie Jolivet

Natalie Jolivet

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Jolivet
"Excellent service! I worked with Jorge who was super knowledgeable, patient, professional, and courteous. I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Mark Diaz

Mark Diaz

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Diaz
"I recently purchased a vehicle and had the pleasure of interacting with the team at this office. The service I received was nothing short of exceptional! I called in advance of purchasing the vehicle in order to understand the coverage requirements before driving off the lot and to get a general idea of what to expect when there. Jorge was incredibly helpful, thorough and patient with me as I had a barrage of questions heading his way. He took the time to explain every detail thoroughly and he gave me very clear instructions of what to do to ensure that I would be driving off of the lot safely and covered. The day came to make the deal and everything went as smooth as I could've asked for. When it came time to finalize the deal, I called the office, spoke with Jorge again and he immediately took care of me all in under 5 minutes! I truly appreciate the dedication to customer satisfaction, and I'm looking forward to continued excellent service in the years to come!"
Profile photo of Steve Munguia

Steve Munguia

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Munguia
"I love everything about their services the way they handle business how fast they were and especially my agent George he's amazing fast working easy to talk to and that's what you want in an agent so if y'all are interested in just a farm cuz I should ask for him to be your agent I give him a five-star review"
Profile photo of Justin Piel

Justin Piel

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Piel
"This state farm office is always very helpful and very thorough with their assistance!"
Profile photo of Darcy Bryan-Wilson

Darcy Bryan-Wilson

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy Bryan-Wilson
"Highly recommend. Mr. Alvarado found us a great car insurance rate, I signed up my entire family with him."
Profile photo of Patrice Stevens

Patrice Stevens

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Stevens
"I had the pleasure of working with the young man named George at State Farm. From the beginning of the conversation to the end of the conversation, it was pure professionalism, compassion, and patience. If one could rate George on a scale of 1 to 10, he would be a 12!! Thank you so much for doing such a sweet job with me. And I hope many more customers of State Farm have the chance to work with you. You are the best!!!!!"
Profile photo of Misty Bennett

Misty Bennett

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Bennett
"We are new customers and have received nothing but amazing service! We not only switched our personal home and auto policies but now he also covers our rental properties. We always feel like a top priority whenever we reach out to Chris or Kristin and the follow through has been great!"
Profile photo of Elias Barrasa

Elias Barrasa

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Barrasa
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Anmar Z

Anmar Z

July 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Anmar Z
"I've had the worst experience unfortunately with this agency which made me switch from State Farm. I had my policy with them for over 2 years. One day I called to request a quote to include my wife's car into my policy. They sent me the quote and called me to let me know. I informed them that I would call back in order to add the car. I never called back to do so because my wife kept her current company. 2 months pass by and I get invoiced for my wife's vehicle! They added it without my consent nor my signature on any document. I called State Farm and cancelled my policy on April 18th. Today I received a bill from them. I called their office, but it was closed because it was after hours. I called the 800 State Farm number and they informed me that they put the request to this agent on April 18th. I received mail and emails from State Farm back in May expressing their gratitude and sadness for having a customer leave. However, it seems like this agency didn't cancel the policy. I will update this after speaking with the Chris Tulloch agency."
Profile photo of Faith Generation Christian Center Samuel Shekari

Faith Generation Christian Center Samuel Shekari

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Generation Christian Center Samuel Shekari
"George came through for us big time. Knew what we needed, understood why we needed to make a switch and worked with us to get the best deal available. You looking for someone to make your day? Ask for George always."
Profile photo of Antonio Torres

Antonio Torres

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Torres
"George Alvarado was very knowledgeable and provided a great service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jorge Alvarado

Jorge Alvarado

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Alvarado
"Customer centric office with a huge focus on communication and customer service! Highly recommended, moved my financial products to this office"
Profile photo of Kristy Serrano

Kristy Serrano

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Serrano
"Office is great very friendly reps!"
Profile photo of Courtney Walker

Courtney Walker

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Walker
"Friendly and personable service, would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rachel Hale

Rachel Hale

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Hale
"I called today to get a quote for home and auto insurance. Balay Stidd was super helpful and knowledgeable and ended up saving me $50/month! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Os Os

Os Os

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Os Os
"I stopped by the office last week to get help understanding a section of my home insurance contract and Jorge “George” Alvarado did an excellent job explaining it to me. Great guy, great attitude. Definitely a “go-to-guy” for insurance questions. Appreciate your help Jorge! Balay and Chris did an excellent job walking me through the different elements of my home and vehicles insurance quotes. I was really pleased with how they answered "my many" questions - thorough and concise. You both are doing an awesome job. Keep it up!"
Profile photo of Phoenicia Wilson

Phoenicia Wilson

September 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phoenicia Wilson
"I have so enjoyed working with Chris and his team! Everyone has been pleasant and they have been so understanding when I fell on hard times financially. I would definitely recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Balay Stidd

Balay Stidd

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Balay Stidd
"This is the place to conduct your insurance needs! The entire staff is very professional, but also easy going."
Profile photo of Jared Rodriguez

Jared Rodriguez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Rodriguez
"Very helpful takes time to talk to me himself and answers my questions where I can understand his staff is very Professional very satisfied"
Profile photo of A M

A M

April 13, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by A M
"Do NOT get state farm, they are bad neighbors who are NOT there for you . Find a better insurance that actually helps! Also last year they were trying to FORCE ME TO ADD MY SISTER. They literally told me they were going to cancel my policy bc I was not answering. I don’t HAVE to answer OR add anyone if I don’t want to. The crazy part is my sister wasn’t even HERE IN TEXAS!"